For entry enquiries contact:

Eleanor Cusack

Senior Awards Coordinator
Eleanor.cusack@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8435

For booking enquiries contact:

Andrej Van Oudgaarden

Delegate Account Manager

andrej.vanoudgaarden@insidehousing.co.uk

020 7772 8336

For marketing enquiries contact:

Olivia McLoughlin

Senior Marketing Executive

Olivia.mcloughlin@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8351

For sponsorhip enquiries contact:

Ned James

Commercial Manager

ned.james@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8410

Contact Us

For entry enquiries contact:

Lucy Leech

Awards & Events Manager

lucy.leech@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8386

For booking enquiries contact:

Assad Akhtar

Delegate Sales Executive

assad.akhtar@oceanmedia.co.uk

020 7772 8385

For marketing enquiries contact:

Aashish Parmar

Senior Marketing Executive

Aashish.parmar@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8383

For sponsorhip enquiries contact:

Caroline Londono

Business Development Manager

caroline.londono@oceanmedia.co.uk

0207 772 8389

Organised by

Sponsored by

Partnered by

Organised by

Sponsored by

Partnered by

Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook

VENUE ADDRESS

Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire County Cricket Club
Talbot Road
Manchester
M16 0PX

© Women In Housing Awards 2020 - Ocean Media Group, 3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square, Isle of Dogs, London, E14 9GE Tel: 020 7772 8300 | Fax: 020 7772 8599