The awards are open to anyone involved in the housing sector – just about anyone is eligible to enter at least one category. Entries are encouraged from housing associations, councils, the private sector and ALMOs from across the whole of the UK.

Team categories are open to teams which are led by women or where the team is predominantly made up of women.


Entries can also be completed by consultants or colleagues working on behalf of entrants (for example by PR or marketing departments).

The awards will be judged primarily on the achievements of the last 12 months but evidence of long-term success will be considered alongside this.





Organised by

Sponsored by

Part of

Sponsored by

Part of



Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire County Cricket Club
Talbot Road
M16 0PX


© Women In Housing Awards 2018 - Ocean Media Group Limited, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AP Tel: 020 7772 8329 | Fax: 020 7772 8599 Ocean Media Group